Our Governors


Our Governors are a very important part of our school. They provide strategic direction to the school and are here to challenge and support us.


They are all volunteers but without them, our school could not function properly. Each Governor is in office for four years.


Mrs. Maguire-Egan and the Chair of Governors Rev. S. Fountain can appoint any category of Governor.


Please feel free to visit our notice board in the main reception of our school.


Meet our Governors


Chair of Governors- Rev. S. Fountain (Co-opted)

Vice Chair - Dr. R. Galvani (Co-opted)


Mrs. K. Maguire-Egan (Head Teacher)  Mrs. J. Tarr (Deputy Head Teacher/Staff Governor)

Mrs. C. Chadbourne (Local Authority)



Mrs. J. Cooke (Co-opted), Mrs. D. Langstone (Co-opted),   

Mr K. Williams (Co-opted), Mr R Titchmarsh (Co-opted),


Vacancy (Parent), Vacancy (Parent), Vacancy (Parent)